My dream bedroom!

 

My bedroom would be on the top floor and have doors to a deck so I can see the beautiful view. There would be a circular stair case and it would lead to the backyard. The doors will be double doors to let more light in.

.

I love my bedroom now! My first must have for my dream Bedroom would be big because if I have a big bedroom I can have more stuff in it. I would be able to have more windows for light, a big closet and my own bathroom. The floor would be thick carpet so I can lay down with my dogs.   Click here to see the carpet and big room

I would have a batting cage in my room to hit baseballs and practice. Right next to the batting cage I would have a hot and ice tub too heel my muscles. I will be prepared to go to the MLB if I had a batting cage and ice/hot tub.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>