Friday Funnies!

This is a hilarious picture cause its showing what they looked like before 2020 and 2021 a year after covid started. Can anyone relate?

This is so funny! I wonder who even had the idea to do that. Pretty good Idea.

 

This meme is so true because when people still light fireworks that is how I feel. And they do it tell they get caught. SO ANNOYING!

 

This one Is facts because everyones grandma or grandpa always gives you something big when you come and leave. My grandparents still do it to this day. So Funny!

I hear Yo Mama jokes all the time I just had to put one in. I saw the cool aid man and had too put it in.

Post a comment

You may use the following HTML:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>